Team


President

David Rocchio

Vice President of Construction

Mike D’Orsi

Controller

James Donatelli
jimd@capriaticonstruction.com

Contract Administrator

Ashley Williams
ashleyw@capriaticonstruction.com

Accounting Manager

Jolene Reese
jolener@capriaticonstruction.com

EEO/HR Officer

Raina Schoessler
rainas@capriaticonstruction.com

Accounting

Krystal Norman
krystaln@capriaticonstruction.com

Safety Officer

Cliff Goodrich
cliffg@capriaticonstruction.com

Project Managers

David Rocchio Jr
drocchiojr@capriaticonstruction.com

Nic Beechum
nicb@capriaticonstruction.com

Mike Tuttle
miket@capriaticonstruction.com

Joe Riggs
joer@capriaticonstruction.com

Estimators

Ashley Williams
ashleyw@capriaticonstruction.com

Nic Beechum
nicb@capriaticonstruction.com

Mike Tuttle
miket@capriaticonstruction.com

John Rawlings
jrawlings@capriaticonstruction.com





















© 2011 Capriati Construction Corp.
All rights reserved