Team


President

David Rocchio

Vice President of Construction

Mike D’Orsi

General Manager

Controller

James Donatelli
jimd@capriaticonstruction.com

Contract Administrator

Ashley Williams
ashleyw@capriaticonstruction.com

Accounting Manager

Jolene Reese
jolener@capriaticonstruction.com

EEO/HR Officer

Raina Schoessler
rainas@capriaticonstruction.com

Purchase Orders

Christina Cabrales
christyc@capriaticonstruction.com

Accounting

Celeste Carballo
celestec@capriaticonstruction.com

Safety Officer

Cliff Goodrich
cliffg@capriaticonstruction.com

Project Managers

David Rocchio Jr
drocchiojr@capriaticonstruction.com

Nic Beechum
nicb@capriaticonstruction.com

John Rawlings
jrawlings@capriaticonstruction.com

Shane Surber
shanes@capriaticonstruction.com

Estimators

Ashley Williams
ashleyw@capriaticonstruction.com

Nic Beechum
nicb@capriaticonstruction.com

Peter Price
peterp@capriaticonstruction.com

Shane Surber
shanes@capriaticonstruction.com

Estimating Bids
CapriatiBids@capriaticonstruction.com





















© 2011 Capriati Construction Corp.
All rights reserved